Today is “Purseday”


There are so many cute crochet purse patterns I wouldn’t know where to begin! I found a lovely one here

I made mine a little different

It was easy to do, the only annoying part for me was sewing the fabric on the inside and joining the hexagons (phew!). I also added two motifs from here

Another purse I made was from a youtube pattern

I really love this! Mine turned out something like that:

I also created a very simple one, this time knitted flat in garter stitch, then folded to create the flap, added a knitted flower, button, beaded strap, and fabric on the inside and that was it.

That’s it for my “Purseday”, hope you enjoyed it 🙂

Leave a Reply

