Chain, chain, chain


I found myself inspired to do a chain stitch poncho one day as I was browsing through various pictures of fashion crochet clothing and I came up with this simple, warm, fun to work poncho. I made it  from two separate long pieces joined at the top where I left a space for the head. I also added, as you can see, a big crochet rose and that was it.  I like to wear it off the shoulder over tank tops or long sleeve blouses. Who’s cold, now, huh? 😀

Chain stitch poncho

I love music and the instant I imagined this project a song came to my mind. I’ll share it with you, enjoy.

Leave a Reply

