Amazing job!

I’ve been crocheting a little bit here and there and have completed my next little creation! I made a octopus! I showed her to my niece via Face Time and she has decided to name her Bea! Bea is a shy little octopus with a sweet little removable headband. She’s pink with eight yellowish legs!

I feel like Bea is a bit sloppy made because I’m not too great with crocheting but I am indeed proud of her! =P After practicing so many balls I decided to turn it into something and somehow managed to make little legs then tah-dah there she was! Hope you like!

I completed my second skirt last Friday but decided to let the pleats sit in place for awhile before letting the strings out. Here’s a picture of it when I was still working on it. Took it on my phone, so it’s grainy.

I’m happy…

View original post 174 more words

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

